Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2017
 

After leaving 3 dealers when I was trying to buy a $82,000 widebody hellcat, I stopped in at dodge city. I was wearing my dirty work clothes and looked like a scrub. They did not judge me at all and gave me full attention when I was asking questions. There was a couple questions that the young salesman (Brett) didnt know because the car was so new that not too many 2018s are even on the road yet. He researched my questions promptly and had the answers quickly with some calls and research when other dealers close by never seemed to care or take any time to find out a couple of questions I had. Brett is a genuinely nice guy just trying to get his young career under way. In my opinion he is an asset to his workplace and if you are thinking about using this dealership for a vehicle purchase he is the guy to talk to. I was shocked at the lack of courtesy I received from other dealers in the area when looking for an expensive car. They seemed to think that I was looking for a specialty car, and the only place I could buy it was at their dealership. I'm not hard to please, just wanted someone to show they cared about what I wanted in a special order car. Well, Brett instantly made my decision easy. If you give this place a shot at your next purchase I seriously doubt you'll be disappointed.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 16, 2017
 

I just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU to Mike R. in service. He helped make what started out as a horrible week a little more bearable. My 05’ Jeep Grand Cherokee had to be towed in Sunday after not starting back up. Monday by end of day they had it running in time for me to make a Lions Meeting in Iron Ridge. Sadly, Tuesday I was back at service. My Jeep had stalled while backing into my garage and on my way to work it felt like it was going to stall again. Mike was a friend...ly face in the service bay and before even getting the paperwork for it started said I am going to get you a free loaner, then were keeping your car for a couple days to really check this out and see what is going on. It allowed me to be less stressed on how I would get to and from places like work and those easy but needed errands we take for granted. Customer Service at its finest and for that I am grateful in such a rough week! See More

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2017
 

I just wanted to say a huge THANK YOU to Mike R. in service. He helped make what started out as a horrible week a little more bearable. My 05’ Jeep Grand Cherokee had to be towed in Sunday after not starting back up. Monday by end of day they had it running in time for me to make a Lions Meeting in Iron Ridge. Sadly, Tuesday I was back at service. My Jeep had stalled while backing into my garage and on my way to work it felt like it was going to stall again. Mike was a friendly face in the service bay and before even getting the paperwork for it started said I am going to get you a free loaner, then were keeping your car for a couple days to really check this out and see what is going on. It allowed me to be less stressed on how I would get to and from places like work and those easy but needed errands we take for granted. Customer Service at its finest and for that I am grateful in such a rough week!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2017
 

Awesome dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2017
 

Had such a great experience here. Bryan Faust, the employee I worked with was friendly and made my time spent there easy going!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2017
 

Very friendly staff! Absolutely willing to help you find the vehicle that fits your needs. There is a very large variety of vehicles in stock.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2017
 

Bryan Faust was absolutely the most amazing service advisor I have ever worked with. His attention to detail was incredible. I would recommend his professional service to anyone that needs to have there vehicle serviced. Thank you so much for taking care of my vehicle. I really appreciate your hard work.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017
 

Very seldom does one take the time to write a positive review. From the friendly hello...product knowledge and the ease of working the deal all was done professionally. I did my due diligence and was treated with respect. Ambika Sharma our salesperson could not have done a better job. Stayed in touch. dotted all the I's and crossed the T's. No banter or "car talk." Everything done in a timely manner John Scudder worked the numbers quickly. Deal was consummated and I drove off a happy JEEPER. Check it out..you will be extremely happy!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2017
 

Great customer service from James Lexa.

Read more at Google

 

Leave Us a Review